Jamie deRoy & Friends


Jamie deRoy & Friends: When I Grow Up


  1. Consider Yourself
  2. It’s Possible
  3. When I Grow Up
  4. My Pa
  5. Some Shoes Are Harder Than Others to Fill
  6. Imagine
  7. Look to the Rainbow
  8. In My Own Little Corner
  9. Cruella De Vil
  10. I Don’t Want to Live on the Moon
  11. The Wishing Song
  12. I Don’t Want to Be a Tree (In the School Play)
  13. A Brontosaurus Named Bert
  14. Beautiful Dreamer
  15. Peaceable Kingdom
  16. Happiness

Featuring Kerry Butler, Rob Carlson, Kim Cea, Lorna Dallas, James Danner, Jamie deRoy, Eric Michael Gillett, Debbie Gravitte, Dennis Michael Hall, Emily Loesser, Julia Murney, Ashley Rose Orr, Professor Putter, Emily Skinner, Sal Viviano, The Young People’s Theater Project

You will also enjoy these Jamie deRoy CDs on Harbinger: Jamie deRoy & Friends: Animal TracksJamie deRoy & Friends: The Child in Me – Volume 1Jamie deRoy & Friends: The Child in Me – Volume 2Jamie deRoy & Friends: FamilyJamie deRoy & Friends: The Real ThingJamie deRoy & Friends: ’Tis the Season, Jamie deRoy: Wish on the Moon.

Purchase at amazon.com

Naxos of America IncNaxos of Canada Ltd

Comments are closed.